AfterDawn: Tech news

PSN maintenance scheduled for today

Written by James Delahunty (Google+) @ 25 Jun 2013 2:19

PSN maintenance scheduled for today Sony has scheduled routing maintenance for its PlayStation Network service for the morning of Tuesday, June 25.
This maintenance will start at approximately 9:30AM PT (10:30AM MT / 11:30AM CT / 12:30 PM ET) and will last until around 4:00PM PT (5:00PM MT / 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET).

During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

PlayStation Home, the PlayStation Store and Account Management will not the available during the maintenance period but you will be able to access online play and apps provided that you have signed in to the Network at some before the maintenance begins.

"We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support," the PlayStation Blog reads.

Previous Next  
Comments have been disabled for this article.

News archive