AfterDawn: Tech news

Spotify expands to three more countries

Written by Andre Yoskowitz (Google+) @ 16 Nov 2011 17:11

Spotify expands to three more countries Spotify has now expanded to three new countries, Belgium, Switzerland and Austria.
Last month, the company expanded to Denmark, the ninth country to have the unlimited music service.

As with other countries, there will be three different models.

Spotify Free features occasional advertising but offers free streaming of millions of tracks for a certain point.

Spotify Unlimited offers unlimited streaming, no ads.

Spotify Premium gives unlimited access, no ads, mobile access and better sound quality.

Previous Next  
Comments have been disabled for this article.

Latest user comments

News archive