AfterDawn: Tech news

MP3 Summit keynote speakers

Written by Petteri Pyyny (Google+) @ 26 May 2000 18:25

Third annual MP3 Summit will take place in 20-21 June at the University of California. The happening is orgnized by and today they announced the list of keynote speakers:
· Pamela Samuelson - Co-director, Berkeley Center for Law and Technology
· Ian Clarke - founder, Freenet
· Michael Robertson - CEO,
· Dennis Mudd - CEO, MusicMatch
· Ken Hertz - Music attorney and digital-music expert
· Jim Griffin - Founder, OneHouse
· Stacie Seifrit - Sales and Marketing Director, KROQ-FM
· John Parres - Artist Management Group

(article from dmusic)

Previous Next  
Comments have been disabled for this article.

Latest user comments

News archive